Contact us

The Jisc RSC London is hosted by the University of London Computer Centre

Jisc Regional Support Centre London
ULCC
Senate House
Malet Street
London WC1E 7HU

Travel directions: http://www.london.ac.uk/map.html
Precinct map: http://www.london.ac.uk/fileadmin/documents/home/map.pdf

Telephone and email

RSC Office:     020 7863 1306      (Admin/Events)
General enquiries: admin@rsc-london.ac.uk

The RSC London team

Graciano de Santana Soares

Manager
Mobile: 07879 636 0407879 636 048
Email:   g.soares@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype:  gsoares.rsclondon

Julian Bream

Deputy Manager
Mobile: 07818 048 04807818 048 048
Email:   j.bream@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype:  jbream.rsclondon

Bernard Aghedo

Senior Adviser
Mobile: 07795 548 60007795 548 600
Email:  b.aghedo@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype: baghedo.rsclondon

Sharon Burton

Events and Office Administrator
Mobile: 07584 164 06207584 164 062
Email:   s.burton@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype:  sburton.rsclondon

Kav Dev

Senior Adviser
Mobile: 07825 429 21307825 429 213
Email:   k.dev@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype:  kdev.rsclondon

Evan Dickerson

Adviser
Mobile: 07879 632 70507879 632 705
Email:   e.dickerson@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype:  edickerson.rsclondon

Shri Footring

Senior Adviser
Mobile: 07795 107 18507795 107 185
Email:   s.footring@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype:  sfootring.rsclondon

Elisabetta Lando

Adviser
Mobile: 07711 368 09207711 368 092
Email:  e.lando@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype: elando.rsclondon

Rosemary Leadley

Adviser & Information Officer
Mobile: 07900 495 76007900 495 760
Email:  r.leadley@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype: rosemaryinlondon

Max Norton

Adviser
Mobile: 07787 122 86707787 122 867
Email:  m.norton@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype: mnorton.rsclondon

Martin Sepion

Senior Adviser
Mobile: 07825 153 07825 153 064
Email:  m.sepion@rsc-london.ac.uk
Skype: msepion.rsclondon